Contacts

 President: Juan Rodriguez, juan.rodriguez@hermiston.k12.or.us
 Treasurer: Tracy Gammell, tgammell@qwestoffice.net
 Secretary: Amanda Rodriguez, amanda.rodriguez@hermiston.k12.or.us
 Board Member: Tiah Devin, sadeproject@gmail.com 
 District Liaison/Gym Facilities: Tony Wise, t_wolf_57@hotmail.com
 Equipment/Uniforms: Michelle Morgan, michelle.morgan@hermiston.k12.or.us
 Try out: BOARD POSITION OPEN  
 Hermiston High School Athletic Director: Larry Usher, Larry.Usher@hermiston.k12.or.us
 Hermiston High School Girls Basketball Head Coach: Maloree Moss, maloree.moss@hermiston.k12.or.us

 Hermiston High School Boys Basketball Head Coach: Drew Preuninger, casey.arstein@hermiston.k12.or.us
 Tournament Information: Tracy Gammell (Drive Sports, LLC.), tgammell@qwestoffice.net
 HYBA Director: Stacey Stanek, hybastacey@yahoo.com  
 PRESS RELEASE DIRECTOR NEEDED, PLEASE CONTACT IF INTERESTED

Feel free to e-mail any of the above with questions regarding AAU teams or HYBA.


GO BULLDOGS!!!

 
Useful Links:       Takin' it to the Streets     Inland Empire AAU     AAU Sports